Symphony Orchestra Crushes Sabbath and Ozzy

Black Sabbath Children of the Grave, Paranoid, Iron Man and Mr Crowley by Symphonic Rock Medley

Guitars by Charlie Parra del Riego

Bass by Noel Marambio

Drums by Hans Menacho

Arranged and Produced by Micky Tejada

Co-Produced by Alvaro Padilla

Sound Edition by Sergio Lopez

Mixed by Alvaro Padilla – Micky Tejada